Man at Desk

STEPHEN EDGER

Amazon Bestselling Author

Notebook

ABOUT

Stephen Edger is the Amazon bestselling author of psychological and crime thrillers, including Snatched, and Little Girl Gone. Born in the north-east of England, he now lives in Southampton where most of his stories are set, allowing him to use his insider knowledge to deliver realistic and unsettling suspense on every page.


Stephen also writes under the name M.A. Hunter.

​Stephen's books have been published by Bookouture, Endeavour Media, and more recently Harper Collins. Stephen is a member of the Crime Writers' Association (CWA) and International Thriller Writers' Association (ITW).

RANSOMED

Coming 10 September 2020

Some secrets are too big to bury…


Some secrets breed in the dark…


And some of them always escape…


Ransomed marks the beginning of a nerve-shredding new crime series of feral reckonings and found family in the face of harrowing inhumanity, perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Ann Cleeves.

STEPHEN'S BOOKS

Click on a book to find out more

Ransomed
Snapshot
Little Girl Gone
Till Death Do Us Part
Déjà Vu
Dead to Me
Dying Day
Cold Heart
Trespass
Fragments
Downfall
Targeted
Pursuit
Endgame
Integration
Redemption
Shadow Line
Tell No Lies
Then He Was Gone
Blackout
Snatched
Green Typewriter

GET IN TOUCH

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

©2020 by Stephen Edger.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now
Integration

Go to link